top of page
Search
  • Eli Ellertson

Blog #1 - Introduction

What you did over summer vacation

What you are most excited about doing this year in this engineering class

What you are most excited about for this year (in general)


During Summer vacation I did multiple things. I interned at a camp called PlanetBravo as a CIT to help out and see if I want to be a counselor. Also, I got a job at my church to plan out all the summer events for high and middle school. A couple events for the church was high school river rafting and a beach camp out for surfing.


This year I am most excited for the JPL competition. Last year I was able to see what the 4th year class did and that made me excited for going onto my 4th year.


In general, this school year I am taking classes that I enjoy which will make the year go by more smoothly. One of my classes is computer science and it is one of my favorite classes and it ends up fun and not too difficult.


10 views0 comments
bottom of page